Contact Us

erikreis/istock

If you can’t find the answer to your question on our FAQs page or our FAQs donation page, please email, write to or call: Humane Society International (global headquarters) 1255 23rd Street, NW, Suite 450, Washington, DC 20037 Phone: 202-452-1100 (or, from North America, 866-614-4371) Monday—Friday 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m., Saturday—Sunday 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Eastern time. Email: info@hsi.org and please include your location to help us better answer your question.

If sending us a web link, please include a description of what you are linking to. Thank you!

Look here for media contact information.

Additional offices worldwide:

AFRICA

Liberia

Morris Darbo, mdarbo@hsi.org

South Africa

Tony Gerrans, tgerrans@hsi.org

ASIA

India

Alok Sengupta, info@hsi.org

Nepal

Tanuja Basnet, tbasnet@hsi.org

South Korea

Borami Seo, bseo@hsi.org

Sri Lanka

Vositha Wijenayake, vwijenayake@hsi.org

Viet Nam

Phuong Tham, phuongth@hsi.org

AUSTRALIA

Erica Martin, admin@hsi.org.au

EUROPE

Europe

Ruud Tombrock, info@hsieurope.org
For enquiries about donations, please contact donorcare@humanesociety.org

Germany

Sylvie Kremerskothen Gleason, sgleason@hsi.org

Italy

Martina Pluda, italia@hsi-europe.org
For questions about donations: supporter@hsi-europe.org

Poland

Iga Glazewska, iglazewska@hsi.org

Romania

Andreea Roseti, aroseti@hsi.org

UK

Claire Bass, info@hsiuk.org

LATIN AMERICA

Brazil

Carolina Maciel, cmaciel@hsi.org

Guatemala

Mauricio Mota, mmota@hsi.org

Honduras

Karla Johanna Duarte, kduarte@hsi.org

Latin America

Andrea Borel, latinamerica@hsi.org

Mexico

Anton Aguilar, bcortes@hsi.org

NORTH AMERICA

Canada

Rebecca Aldworth, info@hsicanada.ca

The Humane Society of the United States

Kitty Block, https://www.humanesociety.org/contact-us