Contact Us

erikreis/istock

If sending us a web link, please include a description of what you are linking to. Thank you!

Please visit this page specifically for media contact information.

HSI offices worldwide:

GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS
If you can’t find the answer to your question on our FAQs page or our FAQs donation page, please call 202-452-1100 (or, from North America, 866-614-4371) or email info@hsi.org, and please include your location to help us better answer your question.

AFRICA

Liberia

Morris Darbo, mdarbo@hsi.org

South Africa

Tony Gerrans, tgerrans@hsi.org

ASIA

India

Alokparna Sengupta
Please send campaign queries to india@hsi.org and organisational queries, donor queries and urgent matters to asengupta@hsi.org

Nepal

Tanuja Basnet, tbasnet@hsi.org

South Korea

Borami Seo, bseo@hsi.org

Sri Lanka

Vositha Wijenayake, vwijenayake@hsi.org

Viet Nam

Phuong Tham, phuongth@hsi.org

AUSTRALIA

Erica Martin, +61 (0) 2 9973 1728, admin@hsi.org.au

EUROPE

Europe

Ruud Tombrock, info@hsieurope.org
For enquiries about donations: supporters@hsi-europe.org

Germany

Sylvie Kremerskothen Gleason, sgleason@hsi.org
For enquiries about donations: supporters@hsi-europe.org

Italy

Martina Pluda, italia@hsi-europe.org
For enquiries about donations: supporters@hsi-europe.org

Poland

Iga Glazewska, + 48 692 395 906, iglazewska@hsi.org
For enquiries about donations: supporters@hsi-europe.org

Romania

Andreea Roseti, aroseti@hsi.org
For enquiries about donations: supporters@hsi-europe.org

UK

Claire Bass, info@hsiuk.org

LATIN AMERICA

Brazil

Carolina Maciel, cmaciel@hsi.org

Guatemala

Mauricio Mota, mmota@hsi.org

Honduras

Karla Johanna Duarte, kduarte@hsi.org

Latin America

Andrea Borel, latinamerica@hsi.org

Mexico

Anton Aguilar, bcortes@hsi.org

NORTH AMERICA

Canada

Rebecca Aldworth, info@hsicanada.ca

The Humane Society of the United States

Kitty Block, https://www.humanesociety.org/contact-us